Moments in the Universe

Regrets. And more regrets. That’s all I have when I missed the bus of chance. When I missed grabbing your hand the day you handed it to me. Starting from that day on, how I wish for our paths to cross once more, for us to have our moment in the universe…


To the One (Who Got Away)

It was a day to remember for her and a day of remembrance for me.

77920-200He gave me everything. Even more than what I could ever ask for. I’d like to believe that in that moment, I was the sun and he was the earth. He exerted efforts any girl could’ve wished for.

What if I said yes to you before? What if you asked me later rather than sooner? What if I told you I like you, now? What if we had another moment in our life, will you see me as your sun again? What if?

Finish the letter at iWonderSpirit by Corina Medina

Categories: Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

